Join Our Newsletter

Contact Information

We would love to hear from you

Contact Informaton:

2700 Ninth Street 
Berkeley, CA 94710


Main Phone: (510) 845-3633         
Main Fax: (510) 845-8235

 

Adoption Hours:

Dog Adoptions:  
Wednesday – Sunday: 11 AM – 5 PM

Cat Adoptions:  
Friday – Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM

 

Spay/Neuter Clinic Hours:

Wednesday (by appointment only)
(510) 845-3633

Drop off 8 AM and Pick up 5 PM 

 

Directory

General Inquiries

P: (510) 845-7735
E: info@berkeleyhumane.org

Foster Care Program

P: (510) 845-3633, x14
E: foster@berkeleyhumane.org

Adoptions

P: (510) 845-3633

Marketing and
Community Events

P: (510) 845-7735, x228 
E: information@berkeleyhumane.org

Canine Department

P: (510) 845-3633, x25
E: dogs@berkeleyhumane.org

PAWS/East Bay and
Pet Food Pantry

P: (510) 845-7735, x205
E: pawseb@berkeleyhumane.org

Development and Donations 


P: (510) 845-7735, x233
E: development@berkeleyhumane.org

Shelter Hospital

P: (510) 845-3633 
F: (510) 845-3088 
E: hospital@berkeleyhumane.org


Dog Training

P: (510) 845-7735, x215
E: training@berkeleyhumane.org

Spay/Neuter Clinic

P: (510) 845-3633
F: (510) 845-3088

Feline Department


P: (510) 845-3633, x14 
E: cats@berkeleyhumane.org

  Volunteer

P: (510) 845-3633, x26 
E: volunteer@berkeleyhumane.org

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To Top