menu
TwitterblogFacebook

Contact Us

Contact Informaton:

2700 Ninth Street 
Berkeley, CA 94710


Main Phone: (510) 845-7735 
Main Fax: (510) 845-8235 

Adoption Hours:

Friday – Sunday: 11 AM – 5 PM
Monday – Thursday: Closed

Veterinary Hospital:

Our hospital team serves shelter animals, including our own as well as those surrendered to Berkeley Animal Care Services (BACS). 

 

Berkeley Humane adopters may visit our hospital by appointment only.  For low-cost spay and neuter services, please visit spaythebay.org for more information.

Directory

General Inquiries

P: (510) 845-7735
E: information@berkeleyhumane.org

Foster Care Program

P: (510) 845-7735, x205
E: foster@berkeleyhumane.org

Adoptions

P: (510) 845-7735 
E: adoption@berkeleyhumane.org

Marketing And Press

P: (510) 845-7735, x228  
E: press@berkeleyhumane.org

Canine & Feline Department

P: (510) 845-7735, x204  
E: adoption@berkeleyhumane.org

Pet Food Pantry

P: (510) 845-7735, x202 
E: petfoodpantry@berkeleyhumane.org

Donations 


P: (510) 845-7735, x233
E: development@berkeleyhumane.org

Shelter Hospital

P: (510) 845-7735 
F: (510) 845-3088   
E: hospital@berkeleyhumane.org


Dog Training

P: (510) 845-7735, x215
E: training@berkeleyhumane.org

Spay the Bay
P: (510) 845-7735 x203
F: (510) 845-3088  
E: spaythebay@berkeleyhumane.org
Volunteer
P: (510) 845-7735, x202 
E: volunteer@berkeleyhumane.org